Board of Directors

The Board of Directors holds its regular meeting monthly. Check the calendar for dates.

BACWTT 2015 Board of Directors
Standing left to right: Afshin Jalalian, Ken Smith, Roderic DeRienzo, Dave Alsop, Kate Kristensen, Willow Summer, Teresa Ferrari. Sitting left to right: Mia Terziev, Madhulika Jain, Wendy Baschkopf, Lisa Anderson, Lisa O’Callaghan

Kate Kristensen

Chairwoman

katekristensen@gmail.com

Dave Alsop

Treasurer

dave@bacwtt.org

Rod DeRienzo

Secretary

rodericd@msn.com

Lisa Anderson

landerson57@comcast.net

Wendy Baschkopf

wbaschkopf@gmail.com

Teresa Ferrari

tferrari13@gmail.com

Brian Gannon

bcgannon@yahoo.com

Madhulika Jain

madhulikajain@gmail.com

Afshin Jalalian

jafshin@gmail.com

Lisa O’Callaghan

lisaoc@earthlink.net

Ken Smith

ken@bacwtt.org

Willow Summer

willow.violet.summer@gmail.com

Mia Terziev

miaterziev@gmail.com